TNTP 06: I NEED Coffee

We had a few techical difficulties and I got to practice my editing skills. Enjoy the results.


  • Welcome back returning listeners
  • Tony hates snow, Treva loves it… she’s nuts (can you tell who writes the show notes?)
  • Subway madness
  • Accidental mailing
  • Netflix Streaming
  • BATG: Down on the farm
  • Disaster Kit week 6
  • Bonus Outtake: because my mad editing skillz are on vacation

Listen here. You can also get episodes automatically by copying the URL from page into your podcatcher or iTunes.

4 Responses to “TNTP 06: I NEED Coffee”

  1. Rebekah Says:

    Subway: Hey. this is why they let you watch them make the sandwhich, so you can make sure they do it right….. and BLT??? Yeah, you need a sign. LOL I thought that was funny that you mentioned you had a here’s your sign moment. I have had my own here’s your sign series on my blog

  2. Kim Says:

    Hey guys, it was great to listen to your Podcast & hear your voices!!!! Enjoyed! Hope all is well!

  3. tntpodblast Says:

    Rebekah: Thanks for listening and commenting. Yes, you’re right. I will say in our case we caught it in time, and I forgot the part of my sister’s story where it was an order they had called in ahead of time. Besides if it all went perfectly, we’d have even less content for the podcast. 🙂

    Your “Here’s Your Sign” moments had me laughing too.

    Aunt Kim: Hey! Glad to see you’re listening. Thanks for checking us out. Hope the wedding plans are coming along well.

  4. tony and rett Says:

    We always WONDERED what was in that mystery backpack! Up until now, we were guessing there was a fifth of vodka, an extra pair of underware, a can of Campbell’s soup, two q-tips, a pack of gum, two spools of thread (blue), a Christmas ornament, a quart of 10W30 oil, and a picture frame. WOW, were we wrong! Thanks for the tips! And you hooked us, so we TOO will be watching Beauty and the Geek!

Leave a comment